Mr. Erick Toussaint

President (2023-2024)

FOKAL, Haiti

MS Lianne Leonora

Vice-President/President Elect (2024-2025)

Mongui Maduro Library, Curacao

Mr. David A. Drysdale

Immediate Past President (2022-2023)

University of Technology, Jamaica
Elizabeth Pierre-Louis

Dr. Elizabeth Pierre-Louis

Executive Secretariat

Fokal, Haiti
Luis Joel

Mr. Luis Joel Crespo


University of Puerto Rico, Library System

Dr. Ardis Hanson

Parliamentarian/Past President (2010-2011)

Conduct and Community Sciences Faculty, South Florida University